Cleveland Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky’s Winter Romance

Jan 21, 22, 2016, 8 PM

The Cleveland Orchestra with Franz Welser-Möst,(conductor) and Leif Ove Andsnes (piano), is pleased to present two Tchaikovsky’s romantic melodies: Winter Romance and Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy. The program also includes Schumann’s lyrical, introspective piano concerto.

Cleveland Orchestra Miami
1444 Biscayne Blvd Suite 302
Miami FL 33132

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.